Location icon white Dublin Spring Summer Autumn

Get In Touch

 
×

Join 50,000 Happenistas

Become part of the community and get notified of our events

Or
We are happenings. We animate public space with meaning

Location icon white Dublin Spring Summer Autumn
Screen shot 2016 02 15 at 13.38.43

Welcome to Happenings Yoga schedule! Thanks to Dublin City Council for working with us on these special gatherings in public space. This is where you will find everything you need to know about our classes. You can also get updates by signing up for the Happenings newsletter or on Happenings Yoga on Facebook. Classes are a mere €5, different teachers all the time, bring a mat. Shops love/need your change, us, not so much so please bring a note!!

Tuesday 17th July 6pm - Pearse Square - Sinead Mooney

Wednesday 18th July 6pm - Dartmouth Square - Cathy Pearson

Thursday 19th July 6pm - Merrion Square - Deirdre Murphy

Saturday 21st July 11am - Dartmouth Square - Marie Angeline

Sunday 22nd July 11am - St. Anne's Park - Cathy Addis

Tuesday 24th July 6pm - Pearse Square - Cathy Pearson

Thursday 26th July 6pm - Merrion Square - Sinead O' Connor

Saturday 28th July 11am - Dartmouth Square - Sinead Mooney

Sunday 29th July 11am - St. Anne's Park - Neasa Ní Aileagáin

Tuesday 31st July 6pm - Pearse Square - Maggie Dunne

Thursday 2nd August 6pm - Merrion Square - Grainne O'Kane

Saturday 4th August 11am - Dartmouth Square - Eimear Beardmore

Sunday 5th August 11am - St Annes Park - Kate Gaffey

Share Event

Dublin

Event Partners

Join 50,000 Happenistas

Or